• Live It Up (w/  dance ensemble)

  • Choices (w/ dance duet)

  • U-Street Rules

  • Love Me For Me (w/ dance duet)

  • Courage (w/ dance solo)

  • End The Drought (w/ dance ensemble)

Intermission (10 mins)


  • Beat of Your Life (w/ dance ensemble)

  • My Way (w/ dance solo)

  • Getting Mine

  • Voices

  • On The Hill


  • Go-Go Encore


  • Lyrics by Jason A. Ellis
  • Music accompaniment by Melvin E. Bryant, Jr.
  • Music production by Julian Johnson
  • “On the Hill” produced by Othneil Lewis; “Go-Go Encore” produced by Jason A. Ellis
  • Choreography by Jason A. Ellis


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s